Latest Products http://www.relishcustomfoods.in Latest Products Fri, 27 Nov 2020 02:12:54 +0530 en-us http://www.relishcustomfoods.in Frozen Food http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-food.htm http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-food.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Frozen Food from Kerala, India. Our Frozen Food comprises Frozen Chinese Potato Splits, Cassava Chips, Grated Coconut, Tapioca, Meen Peera and Sardine Curry. Entire range is manufactured by using quality ingredients in line with the set industry norms. Frozen Chinese Potato Splits http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-chinese-potato-splits.htm http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-chinese-potato-splits.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a quality driven company, we are involved in offering a wide range of Frozen Chinese Potato Splits all over the world. These potato splits are manufactured by using fresh potatoes, sourced from our trusted vendors in the industry. Frozen Cassava Chips http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-cassava-chips.htm http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-cassava-chips.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for manufacturing, exporting and supplying a wide range of delicious and mouth-watering Frozen Cassava Chips from Kerala, India. Entire range is manufactured under the guidance of skilled professionals at our production unit. Frozen Grated Coconut http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-grated-coconut.htm http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-grated-coconut.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are reliable Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Frozen Grated Coconut from Kerala, India. In order to cater the best, we provide Frozen Grated Coconut in safe & temper proof packaging and can also customize as per buyer’s demand. Frozen Tapioca http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-tapioca.htm http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-tapioca.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Frozen Tapioca from Kerala, India. The product is known for its high quality features and hygienic processing. Our Frozen Tapioca is widely used for preparing puddings and other food items. Frozen Meen Peera http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-meen-peera.htm http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-meen-peera.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our strong tie-ups and rich knowledge, we are engrossed in offering Frozen Meen Peera to our esteemed customers all over the world. We hygienically process Frozen Meen Peera to meet the set quality standards. Sardine Curry http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/sardine-curry.htm http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/sardine-curry.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Kerala, India, we have gained prominence as the Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Sardine Curry. Sardine Curry is prepared from hand picked mangoes at our production house. Frozen Seafood http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-seafood.htm http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-seafood.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With an experience of more than 20 years, we are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Frozen Seafood from Kerala, India. We offer fresh seafood, which is packaged in hygienic materials for enhancing shelf life. Frozen Mackerel Fish http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-mackerel-fish.htm http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-mackerel-fish.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying Frozen Mackerel Fish from Kerala, India. Widely demanded in hotels, restaurants, etc., our Mackerel Fish is used for preparation of various mouth-watering dishes. Frozen Dressed Mackerel Fish http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-dressed-mackerel-fish.htm http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-dressed-mackerel-fish.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Frozen Dressed Mackerel Fish from Kerala, India. Our Frozen Dressed Mackerel Fish is used as a key ingredient for preparing various mouth-watering dishes. Frozen Karimeen Fish http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-karimeen-fish.htm http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-karimeen-fish.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Kerala, India, we are recognized Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Frozen Karimeen Fish. We provide Frozen Karimeen Fish in top quality packaging to ensure that only quality product is delivered to the customers. Frozen Kumarakom Karimeen (Pearl Spot) http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-kumarakom-karimeen-pearl-spot.htm http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-kumarakom-karimeen-pearl-spot.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Frozen Kumarakom Karimeen (Pearl Spot) from Kerala, India. Pearl Spot is precisely cleaned and hygienically processed under the strict guidance of quality personnel. We maintain stock of Frozen Kumarakom Karimeen (Pearl Spot) in temperature controlled environment to prevent it from pests. Frozen Green Mussel (Kallumakai) http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-green-mussel-kallumakai.htm http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-green-mussel-kallumakai.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Since 1992, our organization is instrumental in providing a high quality Frozen Green Mussel (Kallumakai) to our prestigious customers all over the world. Our Frozen Green Mussel (Kallumakai) is widely appreciated for its high nutritional content and longer shelf life. Frozen Octopus http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-octopus.htm http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-octopus.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With our expertise in this domain, we are trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Frozen Octopus from Kerala, India. Our Frozen Octopus is used for preparing various dishes. In order to cater the best quality, we check Frozen Octopus on various quality parameters prior to dispatch. Frozen Anchovy http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-anchovy.htm http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-anchovy.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring a forth qualitative and delicious range of Frozen Anchovy for our valued buyers. A favoured delicacy in various countries, the Anchovy offered by us is fresh and hygienically packaged. We are capable of customizing the order of Frozen Anchovy to suit customer’s variegated demands. Frozen Boal Fish (Attu Vala) http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-boal-fish-attu-vala.htm http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-boal-fish-attu-vala.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Frozen Boal Fish (Attu Vala) we offer is known for its delectable taste and high nutritive value. Located in Kerala, India, we are a trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Frozen Boal Fish (Attu Vala). Frozen Japanese Threadfin Bream http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-japanese-threadfin-bream.htm http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-japanese-threadfin-bream.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can get in touch with us for obtaining Frozen Japanese Threadfin Bream at modest rates. We comply with international quality standards for processing the Threadfin Bream in hygienic conditions. Frozen Silver Belly Fish http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-silver-belly-fish.htm http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-silver-belly-fish.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Frozen Silver Belly Fish from Kerala, India. The Silver Belly Fish is widely known for its qualitative features like freshness, high nutritional value and long shelf life. Frozen Needlefish http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-needlefish.htm http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-needlefish.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Kerala, India, we have gained prominence as the Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Frozen Needlefish. The delightful taste of Needlefish is applauded by customers in various domestic and international markets. Frozen Ribbon Fish http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-ribbon-fish.htm http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-ribbon-fish.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an illustrious Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Frozen Ribbon Fish from Kerala, India. We are widely appreciated for adhering to HACCP quality parameters while storing or packaging the Ribbon Fish. Frozen Whole Sardine Fish http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-whole-sardine-fish.htm http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-whole-sardine-fish.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our esteemed customers can acquire the superior quality Frozen Whole Sardine Fish from us. Used for creating mouth-watering delicacies, our Sardine Fish is favoured by customers in Australia, New Zealand, China, etc. Frozen Sole Fish http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-sole-fish.htm http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-sole-fish.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its mark as the Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Frozen Sole Fish based in Kerala, India. The Frozen Sole Fish we offer is widely preferred by customers for its high nourishing content, rich flavour and freshness. Frozen Parava Fish http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-parava-fish.htm http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-parava-fish.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring our premium range of Frozen Parava Fish. As a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from Kerala, India, we ensure that only quality product is delivered to the buyer. Frozen Clam http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-clam.htm http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-clam.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Frozen Clam Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier from Kerala, India. The high quality Frozen Clam we offer is highly appreciated for its high nutritional value, and longer shelf life. Frozen Dried Shrimp http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-dried-shrimp.htm http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/frozen-dried-shrimp.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Frozen Dried Shrimp from Kerala, India. The product is precisely processed to meet the set quality norms. Freshness and rich flavor make our Frozen Dried Shrimp high in demand. Fresh Jackfruits http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/fresh-jackfruits.htm http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/fresh-jackfruits.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Fresh Fruits in the industry. Fresh Jackfruits on offer are of the highest quality, which is ensured by having a team of farmers who cultivate the fruits in productive farms free from any pesticide. Jackfruit Seeds http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/jackfruit-seeds.htm http://www.relishcustomfoods.in/jackfruit-seeds.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us to buy the best quality Jackfruit Seeds. We are a trusted name as Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Jackfruit Seeds. We only deal in high-grade Jackfruit Seeds that have high germination rate. They are processed by a team of experienced professionals.